B.Sc. Physics


The Department was started in the year 1975. Physics is offered as an Allied Course for B.Sc. Mathematics and Chemistry.

The faculty member has produced 6 M.Phil. Scholars. She has published 3 papers in International Journals.

The Faculty member is a Member of the Board of Studies at Periyar University and Selvam Arts and Science College, Namakkal.

The Faculty member has also acted as a member of the Inspection Committee for various Colleges.

In the Self-Financing wing B.Sc. Physics was established in 2014.